Our Team

 
cropped-jordan6-1-1.jpg

Jordan Wolfe

Executive Director

jwolfe@hubcityfm.org

Meg Whiteley

Urban Farmer

mwhiteley@hubcityfm.org

cropped-121615_2125-1.jpg

Heather Raines

Associate Director/Market Manager

hraines@hubcityfm.org

cropped-copy-of-bio-1-1.jpg

Hannah Heacox

Mobile Market Manager

hheacox@hubcityfm.org

cropped-img_1096-e1503601315462.jpg

Gigail Petty

SNAP Outreach Coordinator

gpetty@hubcityfm.org

IMG_4261.jpg

Bo Salyer

Community Engagement Coordinator

bsalyer@hubcityfm.org

IMG_2348.jpg

Jamie Gibson

SNAP Champion

jgibson@hubcityfm.org

 

Board Members

Board Chair: ellen Cartee

Treasurer: Wayne Sigler

Secretary: Blake Stafford-Gomez

Hannah Allchin Smith

Ben Montgomery

Danny Shelton

Peter Brewitt

Interested in joining our Board? Contact info@hubcityfm.org